top of page

TRAVEL: Disneyland in a Day

hey y'all,

Where's all my Disney lovers at?! Over the Christmas holidays, I had the chance to experience Disneyland in a day. I know what you're thinking. How is that even possible?! But trust ya girl....it is. Below I've linked my outfit, itineraries, and tips for enjoying a magical day!

 

shop the look

Of course I opted for a Mickey tee. I mean is there really any other acceptable outfit for a day at Disney?! My #1 rule when styling is to make sure you're not only fashionable but comfy at the same time. It was a cold, rainy day so I paired it with leggings and a cardigan for warmth.

shirt | Disney Store

leggings | Target

shoes | Converse

cardigan | Target

 

tips/itinerary

-11:00 am | Get to the park early. You don't have to be there when the parks open, but no later than 11 is best.

-11:00 to 1:00 pm |Start with California Adventure first. It's smaller and less crowded.

- 1:00 to 2:00 pm | Finish off your California Adventure fun with lunch. Flo's Cafe is the cutest themed restaurant. Literally the same as on Car's.

- 2:00 pm | Head over to the Disneyland Park.

- 2:00 pm to 12:00 am | Start with Adventureland and make your way around the park. You'll now have 10 hours to enjoy the magic at Disneyland. Take note that parades, shows, and fireworks take place throughout the afternoon so be sure to plan ahead for that.

 

xoxo,

Rebecca


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Me
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Facebook Basic Square
bottom of page