top of page

STYLE: Valentine's Day with Belk

hey y'all,

Totally excited right now. Not because today is Valentine's Day but the fact that all the chocolate will be on sale tomorrow. I mean that's reason enough to celebrate. Am I right?! After a shopping trip last week, I decided to grab this super fabulous floral print dress (major trend alert for spring) from Belk and I haven't regretted it at all. After playing around with it a bit , I found there was more than one way to wear it. One look is perfect for the office and the other offers a more playful vibe for dinner with the girls.

I've linked it below along with my shoes (both from Belk).

 

look #1

With this look, you'll be going to the office. Make it a little more sophisticated by not wearing the ruffle sleeves.

 

look #2

It's 5:00 and the girls are calling for a night out on the town but you have no time to go home to change. Simple fix is to bring the sleeves over your arms now to add a little more playfulness and over course sexiness.

 

shop the look

 

xoxo,

Rebecca


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Me
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Facebook Basic Square
bottom of page