top of page

POPSUGAR Must Have Box: June 2016

<a href="http://www.bloglovin.com/blog/18185317/?claim=prwn6f5xpyu">Follow my blog with Bloglovin</a>

Hey y'all,

1. Neutral Diamonds Painted Sarong by Hat Attack

Okay so I don't have much use for a sarong since I'm not living it up on a beach somewhere, but I feel like it could totally double as a scarf. I plan on trying that soon.

2. Born on the Fourth by NCLA

Absolutely loving this nail polish. As a broke twenty year old college student, I can't always make it to the nail salon to get my nails done and with the 4th of July coming up, I definitely want to make a statement. As any women channeling their inner diva, the red, white, and blue glitter combination is PERFECTION. Can't wait to try it this upcoming weekend for the 4th! (pictures def to come)

3. Gold "Cheers" Bottle Opener by Sisters of Los Angeles

Okay, so I am in love with this bottle opener. It's even perfect to stick in your purse for those drinks you weren't expecting but deserve to treat yourself anyways (treat yo' self girl).

4. Deodorant Wipes by Pacifica

These wipes are so convenient. I recently went on a trip to Disney World last week and stuck these down in my bag. If you've ever been to Florida, you'll understand how handy these were. With 100 degree weather and 93% humidity, I used one when I felt like my regular deodorant was wearing off (usually around 12 or sometimes when I stepped outside, ughhhh) and it lasted the rest of the day. With a coconut scent, walking the parks with 10 million sweaty people was a breeze. I smelled amazing all day long, surprising because usually deodorant does NOTHING for me. Pretty excited about these and will order them in the future.

5. Compact Mirror by Knock Knock

As a women on the go, having a compact mirror is the BEST. From digging that lettuce out of your teeth from lunch earlier to a quick mid afternoon make up fix, it's not only the cutest compact mirror but the most practical as it has a regular mirror side and a magnifying mirror side (warning: this mirror can make you look nothing but glamorous).

6. Sriracha Pressels by Dream Pretzels

I haven't tried these yet, but as soon as I do, I'll update you all. I do however have a feeling they will be delicious, since they're pretzels and sriracha flavored.

7. Who Am I? game by Wild and Wolf

As I mentioned before, last week I went to Disney World. A 3. hour. car ride. As someone who gets bored easily, I was so thankful I had brought this game to play. You are given clues and have to guess the famous person they hinting at, with celebrities such as Marilyn Monroe, Lady Gaga, and Jay Z.

To get these fabulous items at a GREAT price, check out POPSUGAR's website. This box (June) has 7 items for only $39.95 (um hellor, who doesn't love a good bargain and that's practically a steal with all these fabulous items that separately are over $100).

xoxo,

Rebecca


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Me
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Facebook Basic Square
bottom of page