top of page

THANKSGIVING: Food, Fashion, & Black Friday Deals

hey y'all

Happy Thanksgiving to all my fabulous followers! Cheers to hoping that today is full of tons of family, food, and football (I know mine will for sure be).

Below I've added photos from a Thanksgiving photoshoot I styled with the boutique, Cheeky Bliss. With 2 locations (Statesboro and Auburn) and a website, its SO easy to shop these trendy items. To shop this outfit head on over to Cheeky's website.

Oh and to show how thankful I am to y'all for following my fashion journey this year, I've linked the best Black Friday deals to some pretty major stores such as Sephora. Need I say more?!

 

Hellooooo....Can we please talk about how fabulous these shoes are?!

 

black friday sales

J.Crew - 30% off with code FESTIVE

Sephora - 50% off online

Bauble Bar - up to 50% off online

Club Monaco - all winter essentials on sale

H&M - 20% off entire purchase over $60 with code 2806

Revolve - holidays dresses, sweaters on sale online

Free People - sale throughout online store

Shopbop - 15% off $200, 20% off $500, 25% off $800 with code GOBIG16

Coach - 30% off THANKS2016 in stores and online

 

xoxo,

Rebecca


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Me
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Facebook Basic Square
bottom of page