top of page

LIFESTYLE: 2 Brands You Need to Follow on Groupon for the Holidays

sponsored content: This is a sponsored post. All opinions are mine.

 

hey y'all

I'm super excited right because I just checked my calendar and it's only 34 days until Christmas, 2 weeks left of this semester, and 29 days until my trip to Las Vegas for Christmas and New Years Eve.

If you're anything like me, then I'm sure you haven't began your Christmas shopping yet or if you have but are in need of gifts for those difficult to buy family members, then seriously consider using Groupon. If you're not sure what it is, the benefits, or how to use it, then "A Guide to Using Groupon" is the perfect place to begin.

Okay, so by now you should've read "A Guide to Using Groupon" and are now all up to date on the details of Groupon. Below I've listed and linked 2 brands that everyone needs to follow for this holiday season to get the best holiday coupons.

 

With every style shoe you can imagine, this is the item for that special shoe lover on your Christmas list.

The lipstick lovin', winged eyeliner perfectionist, and all around beauty guru will definitely thank you for her new make-up items and your wallet will thank you for getting a discount.

3. Other Coupon Links

https://www.groupon.com/coupons

 

Sidenote: If you haven't already be sure to complete the steps below so you can follow me along this vacation! I'll be blogging my FIRST trip to Disneyland and Los Angeles, outfits of the day, and of course I'll be snapchatting as I explore all of Vegas.

1. Sign up for my mailing list

2. Add me on Facebook: Rebecca Folsom

3. Follow me on Instagram: @styledbybecca

4. Find me on Snapchat: @rebeccaa_folsom

xoxo,

Rebecca


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Me
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Facebook Basic Square
bottom of page