top of page

SEPTEMBER FAVORITES: 10 Items I Was Obsessing Over Last Month

hey y'all

Wow, is it October already?! (yes I know I'm super late, but your girl has been busy). I'm most definitely going to miss September. Mostly because it means I'm leaving my birthday behind and getting another year older. I couldn't let September completely slip by though until I shared my favorites with y'all for the month. Below I've linked where you can buy each item and even linked a bonus video of my faves from my YouTube channel.

 

1. My 21st Birthday

2. Lipstick/Lipgloss (add real names)

 

3. Ulta's Pressed Setting Powder

 

4. Dolce & Gabbana Perfume

 

5. Urban Decay Eyeshadow: Midnight Cowboy

 

6. NYX Liquid Eyeliner

 

7. Rose Gold Glittered XOXO letters

 

8. Marble Party Plates

 

9. Disney Ears

 

10. POPSUGAR Must Have Box

shop the look

xoxo,

Rebecca


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Me
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Facebook Basic Square
bottom of page