top of page

Cheers to 21 + my collaboration with Jaxe & Grace Boutique

hey y'all

So guess what?! Today, I am officially leaving my teen years behind and becoming an adult. Sounds scary, huh? As I reach this age, I am filled with all kinds of mixed emotions. But really I'm excited about what the next year will bring.

In honor of my birthday, I decided to do a "Cheers to 21" photoshoot filled with fabulous clothes, giant champagne glasses, and tons of cupcakes. You can check out this lookbook by going to the Portfolio page on my website (no worries, I've linked it, just click on porfolio).

Okay, so by now you should have seen the lookbook and most likely have fallen in love with the clothing and set (if you haven't, what are you waiting for?!). So, to answer your question....YES, you can have the same look from each of the photos. Below, I've linked where you can get each outfit & for a price any fashionista would love.

If you loved the set as much as the clothing, stay tuned for my post on where I got each piece from. Including lots of clearance, Wal-Mart, and Etsy Shops.

xoxo,

Rebecca


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Me
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Facebook Basic Square
bottom of page