top of page

6 Beauty & Fashion Brands you NEED to be Following on Snapchat

hey y'all!

I'm not sure about anyone else, but snapchat is my favorite social media app at the moment. I love seeing what all my friends are up to but more importantly what my favorite celebrities and brands are doing as well. I do have quite a bit of celebrity, fashion, and beauty brands that I follow. I mean who else doesn't love seeing Kylie Jenner do her makeup right before your eyes or watch as the world's top models walk the runway from the comfort of you bed?! Below are my 10 favorite snapchats that I follow.

1. KERRently by Courtney Kerr: @kerrently

One word, fab-u-lous. Seriously though. Courtney is a Dallas based wardrobe stylist/blogger. Her southern accent, glamorous style, and quirky personality are what make her snapchat a major 10.

2. Kylie Jenner: @kylizzlemynizzl

All hail King Kylie. Ky's snaps are full tours of her enormous houses, hanging with Tyga, and of course make-up tutorials for her new lip kit line.

3. Desi Perkins: @Desiperkens

This make-up guru you may have seen on YouTube, Instagram, or Facebook videos as you were doing your usual scroll through. If you have trouble with winged eyeliner, go follow her. Like now.

4. Elle: @elleusa

Go behind the scenes with fashion shows, photoshoots, red carpet premieres, fashion week, etc. Seriously every girl's dream.

5. Sephora: @sephorasnaps

Do you really need a reason to follow Sephora? I didn't think so.

6. Rebecca Folsom: rebeccaa_folsom

I don't want to toot my own horn, but I mean come on I think my snapchat is pretty darn cool. Come follow me on my daily struggles as a college student, #ootd's, weekend travels, and road rage rants.

xoxo,

Rebecca


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Me
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Facebook Basic Square
bottom of page