top of page

Wishlist Wednesday

*Insert heart eye emoji* Starting every Wednesday, I'll be compiling a wishlist of my favorites of the week.

1. Kendra Scott Earrings

I'm usually not a jewelry person, but these were a must when I saw these and work perfectly with this outfit.

2. Lace-Up Sandal

OB-FREAKIN-SESSED with these shoes. I've been loving the lace-up trend lately and have been looking for a brown pair with a heel that doesn't look like it belongs in a strip club and I think this is the perfect combo.

3. & 4. MAC Lipstick and Lipgloss

I did these two together because they really go hand in hand. My favorite thing to do is put on a lipstick for a base color and add lip gloss for that hi-def-extra glossy-Kylie Jenner look. Plus this is my favorite color and MAC is my favorite brand for lip products.

5. Maxi

Not only am I swooning over this dress color, but the style of this dress is making me swoon times 10. Pair it with wedges and a cardigan and you have a the perfect fall outfit.

shop the post

xoxo,

Rebecca


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Me
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Facebook Basic Square
bottom of page