top of page

LIFESTYLE: Surviving the Airport

hey y'all

Super excited because today I'm heading to the airport for my trip to Las Vegas, Disneyland, and Los Angeles. Not sure about y'all, but I absolutely love the airport. Ha...weird I know but it's just super fun to see people from all around the world. I figured since most people are traveling around this time for Christmas, I'd share tips for choosing your airport outfit and what you should have in your bag.

 

tips for choosing outfit

1. keep it simple, comfy, yet stylish

2. Don't over accessorize

3. Leggings are your best friend

 

must have items to keep in your carry-on

| book/magazine |

| portable charger |

| blanket |

| blanket |

| headphones |

| chapstick/lipgloss |

| make-up for touch-ups |

 

xoxo,

Rebecca


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Me
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Facebook Basic Square
bottom of page